

TCET

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING (E&TC)

(Accredited by NBA for 3 years, 3rd Cycle Accreditation w.e.f. 1st July 2019)

Choice Based Credit Grading System (CBCGS)

Under TCET Autonomy

Advisory Committee Members

Sr	Name of the	Designation	Stakeholder Role
No.	attendee		
1	Dr. Lochan Jolly	Professor	Dean SSW
2	Dr. Payel Saha	Professor	HOD E&TC
3	Dr. Sanjeev Ghosh	Associate Professor	Deputy HOD
4	Dr. Vinitkumar	Professor	MTTS chapter
	Dongare		Chairperson
5	Dr. Sangeeta	Associate Professor	Project Coordinator-I
	Mishra		
6	Ms. Aradhana	Associate Professor	IEEE Faculty Incharge-I
	Manekar	(incumbent)	
7	Ms. Sonia Behra	Assistant Professor	U.G. ProgramCoordinator II
8	Dr. Manoj Chavan	Assistant Professor	TICA Coordinator
9	Ms. Kalawati Patil	Assistant Professor	U.G. ProgramCoordinator I
10	Ms. Purnima Chandrasekar	Assistant Professor	Course Coordinator B.E.
11	Ms. Rashmita Kumari Mohapatra	Assistant Professor	Exam Coordinator
12	Ms. Rupali Mane	Assistant Professor	T & P Coordinator
13	Mr. Dhyaneshwar	Consultant,	Industry
	Kamble	TCS	
14	Mr. Deepak Gupta	Sr. Deputy Vice	Parent
	(E&TC)	President	
15	Mr. Jatin Panchal	IOT Head, L&T	Alumi
	(E&TC)		

Program Assessment Committee Members

Sr No.	Name of the attendee	Designation
1	Dr. Lochan Jolly	Chairperson
2	Dr. Payel Saha ()	Program coordinator
3	Dr. Sanjeev Ghosh (Member)	Member
4	Dr. Vinitkumar Dongare (Member)	Member
5	Dr. Sangeeta Mishra (Member)	Member
6	Ms. Sonia Behra (Member)	Member
7	Ms. Megha Gupta	Member
8	Dr. Shailendra Shastri	Assistant Professor & Project Coordinator
9	Dr. Manoj Chavan	Assistant Professor & TICA Coordinator
10	Ms. Purnima Chandrasekar	Assistant Professor & MoM Coordinator

Board of Studies Members

Sr No.	Name of the attendee	Designation
1	Dr. Lochan Jolly	Dean SSW
2	Dr. Payel Saha)	Chairman BoS & HOD E&TC
3	Dr. Sanjeev Ghosh	BoS Member
4	Dr. Vinitkumar Dongare	BoS Member
5	Dr. Sangeeta Mishra	Project Coordinator
6	Ms. Sonia Behra	BoS Member
7	Ms. Megha Gupta	BoS Member
8	Ms. Rupali Mane	T&P Coordinator
9	Dr. Shailendra Shastri	Project Coordinator
10	Dr. Manoj Chavan	BoS Member
11	Ms. Purnima Chandrasekar	MoM Committee member
12	Aradhana Manekar	BoS Member
13	Ms. Rashmita K. Mohapatra	Exam Committee
14	Ms. Sukruti Kaulgud	Subject Expert
15	Dr. Kushal Tuckley	Professor & HOD – ENC , UMIT
16	Dr. Shikha Nema	Professor & HOD – EEE , KJSCE
18	Mr. Tapas Desai	Student Representative - SE E&TC A
19	Ms. Meghna Anthikad	Student Representative - TE E&TC A
20	Mr. Abhinav Singh	Student Representative - BE E&TC B